Contact information

Contact information for coordination of digital support, cooperation and feedback can be found here.

Contact us

The Participation and Citizen Information Unit of the Communications Department of the Helsinki City Executive Office coordinates the digital support. Representatives from various divisions and partners of the City participate in the planning of operations.

Coordination of digital support

City Executive Office

Chief of Advice Services Anne Nissinen, tel. 09 310 24443, anne.k.nissinen@hel.fi

Special Planning Officer Ari Tammi, tel. 040 353 7228, ari.tammi@hel.fi

Helsinki City Library
Pedagogic Information Specialist Katja Jokiniemi, katja.jokiniemi@hel.fi

Community centres
Social Instructor Satu Punju, satu.punju@hel.fi

Service centres
Customer Adviser Kirsi Mikkonen, kirsi.mikkonen@hel.fi

Finnish Adult Education Centre
ICT Designer Juhana Mykrä, juhana.mykra@hel.fi

Arbis
Teacher responsible for the planning Jan Amnell, jan.amnell@arbis.hel.fi

Cooperation

The City of Helsinki works together with associations and businesses on digital support. If your organisation is interested in working with the City of Helsinki, please contact digituki@hel.fi.

Digital support experts receive regular training and have a network through which they can receive peer support. If you are looking to join the network of digital support experts, please contact us at the e-mail address above and we will send you an invitation.

Cooperation partners in organising digital support

ENTER ry (opens in new tab)
Executive Director Juulia Andersson, juulia.andersson@entersenior.fi

Helsinki Missio (opens in new tab) (in Finnish)
Project Coordinator Sirpa Hirvonen, sirpa.hirvonen@helsinkimissio.fi

Feedback

We value your opinion and would like to hear about your experience. You can send any feedback on Helsinki’s digital support services by e-mail.

Information on digital support on other websites

• Coordination of digital support in the Digital and Population Data Services Agency (opens in new tab)
• Digital support providers on Suomi.fi (opens in new tab)
• More information on the City of Helsinki website